Love Letters

I can’t remember the site from which I got these letters, but I just loved them and had to put them here.

Dear _______,

It is not very long since I have known you, but you have changed me and my life after peeping into it. I have given you the best position in my heart and my life. Though it has not been long but still we have been so close to each other in just a short span of time. I hope to have a very loving and long life with you.

I hope you feel the same for me. I here by commit all my love and life to you. I love and adore you. I long to hold you in my arms, kiss your hand and hug you. You are every thing for me.

I promise to bring you stars you dreamt of and would strive to bring you all happiness of life. Your sweet talks and your lovely smile has added the spice in my life which has been tasteless all the while.

I feel so warm and affectionate in your arms and feel as if my life begins and ends with you. When you are not around, I just feel I should keep reading your lovely emails again and again and I never feel moving away from the chat. Have you ever marked how long our chats continue. None of us has actually done that and it does continue for hours between us.

I feel more happy the closer I am to you. For me love is life and love is you. I love to talk to you on phone and my talks never end. There is always a new topic to share with you. I can indeed share every minute and every silly incidence of my life with you. I have wowed you from the very day I met you. Your entry in my life was out of the blue, but yes, it has brought several new things. Now I can see the rainbow in my life and feel the beauty of everything around me. Life had indeed become barren prior to meeting you and as if you brought oasis to my life.

I used to feel strange how people can sing love songs, and write love stories, but after meeting you I feel even I can do that. You have favored me with that lovely environment that I hear music in the background. Today I can understand the deep meanings of the love notes printed and published in the magazines and on the net. The deeper you dive in the better you understand the beauty of love.

Thanks for love and life.

Your sweetheart
***
Dear _______,

I want you to know that since the day we met I’ve fallen deeply in love with you. There are no words to express the gratitude I feel in my heart that you came into my life, and how you make every day so special. You are my life, my heart, my soul.

You are my best friend, my one true love, my one and only. I love you more today than I did yesterday, and I’ll love you more tomorrow than I do today.

Loving you is the only thing that makes life worth living. Day by day, my love for you becomes overwhelming, and I can’t handle it when I don’t see or even talk to you every day.

A day without you in my life is like a day without sunshine, a day without food, or a day without air. I need you when I’m cold to keep me warm; I need you in the rain to keep me dry; I need you in my life to keep me happy. You make me feel wonderful. You give me strength when I just can’t carry on and I truly treasure that. Every moment spent together is another one of my dreams coming true.

I apologize straight from the heart for ignoring you whenever you make an attempt to make me feel better after our pointless arguments. I know I overreact a lot, and I’m sorry. I‘m ashamed of how I treat you and I’m sorry I’ve been so moody lately.

I’m afraid I’ll say something to make you forget the feelings you have for me when I mention your past too much and bring up stupid things. I’m worried you won‘t want me anymore. I know I can make you mad, but I promise you that this is all going to change because I love you with everything I have.

I was scared to love you at first, out of fear that you would hurt me, but I did and it’s the best thing I’ve ever done. Now, the only fear I have is waking up and realizing it’s all a dream.

You are the most wonderful thing that has ever happened to me. Each moment that you and I spend together is so magical that I catch myself smiling for no reason at all.

I thought that I would never find a love that is as strong as ours, but now that we’ve found each other I know that you are the person I want to spend the rest of my life with, the person I want to marry, the person I want to have babies with, and the person I want to grow old with.

Baby, you complete me. You make my life so amazing and I don’t know how else to repay you but to love you just as much as you love me. The world is a better place to be because of you.

You make me feel beautiful. Thank you for giving me so much more than I ever could have wanted. I am so thankful for what we have, and for everything we will have. You are the only man I ever want to share my life with. I could never imagine what it would be like if we were to lose each other. I don’t even want to think about it. All I want to think of is you.

You are the love of my life. I love you, and I always will until the day I die. Hopefully, when that day comes, I will still have you by my side and yours will be the last face that I see.

When we’re older with a family and home of our own, we’ll look back at the ways we argued about things that were so insignificant and we’ll laugh and know that our love was strong enough to overcome every argument. I just want you to know that I’m thankful that you came into my life and I will love you till the end of my days. My love for you will never fade, I’m still crazy about you, baby.

Love Always,
***
Dear ______,

I think about you everyday and night. When I am with you, you light up my life. You are the best thing that has ever happened to me and I wish upon a star for you to return back by my side.

The love that I hold for you in my soul is greater than an ocean or the sky above.

Please forgive me for all the hurt that I have caused you. Please, I beg of you to forgive me and return back by my side like the way that it was meant to be. I love you, and I always will until the day that I die.

Hopefully, when that day comes, I will still have you by my side and you will be the last angel face that I see. I will be able to hold you in my arms one last time, and tell you how much I love you and how much you really mean to me. I love you!

Love always,
***
Dear _____,

I love you. Since you came into my _______, I’ve looked forward to each ________, the early morning, with you in my ______, the _______ skies with us beneath a zillion stars, _______ me.

You make me feel ________ as no one else ______. I like the person I am when I’m _____ you. You bring out a part of _____ I never knew existed, a part that was born with our first _____.

You made me _______; now I have a reason to _____; now I have a cause, a reason to believe in all the wonderful _____ life has to ______. You took my _____ and drew me into the _____, and you saw in me all the qualities that no one else had ever _______.

You gave me ______, _______, _______, and _______. Yes, I love you, for all these ________ and so much more. I love you for being yourself, and I love you because of the person you made me.

Love,
***
Dear ______,

I love you. I love every little thing about you. I love your cute smile, your magical eyes, and the sound of your voice. I love your gentle touch, and I love the warmth I feel when I’m by your side.

I can’t stop thinking about you when we are apart. I need you by my side. You complete me. You mean the world to me. You are the best thing that has ever happened to me.

You are the one I’ve always wished for. I never thought that I would ever meet someone as special as you. I love each and every moment I share with you.

Love Always,
***

Dear _________,

Hi sweetie! I didn’t have the courage to approach you in person, so I hope you consider my letter. I have so much inside my heart that it keeps me from breathing sometimes.

I know we just met but these feelings that I have for you keep glowing and growing every day. Now that I am with you, I sleep thinking about you and the next morning I wake up smiling.

It’s amazing how you got me and trapped me. I never thought I could love this much but I was so wrong. I just thank God for having you. We are meant for each other and no one can change that. I love you with ALL my heart.

Love always,
***

Dear ________,

It has been a long time since we met. I can’t believe how long I’ve been loving you and how long I contained my love.

The look of your eyes and that smile that you gave me, melted my heart away. Those smooth cheeks you have, oh, I wished I could’ve given you a kiss right away. As soon as I see your face, my knees go weak, my heart throbs hoping to feel you around me. Your body is perfection and to me it does not matter.

I loved the way you looked at me the other day. I couldn’t talk, my mouth felt numb and I stuttered. I wished I had the courage to do so ’cause you’re the most beautiful angel I have ever seen. Maybe God closed my eyes to other girls and you attracted my attention. I have been waiting for you for 3 years now, I hope I’ll be able to talk to you soon. I just don’t have the courage.

Thanks for the smile you gave me. I really felt so lightened inside that I melted. I could say nothing but to just stare at your natural beauty. I wish we could go out together one day and we could have our nights by the bay and that I could pour out my feelings to you.

Thank you, you awaken me, deep inside. Even if you don’t love me, I’ll always wait for you and no matter what, you are in my heart… no matter what happens. I hope I’ll be able to hold you in my arms and tell you that I love you. That’s all I need from you. I love you and that’s a promise.

Love always,
***

Dear _____,

My love for you shall always be awake in my _______. There’s nothing else in this world that I want–only ______. Material things mean _________. Without you, I’d have a colorless, ______ existence, and I’d do anything to keep you in my life. I was __________ for you, and you for me. Apart we are __________; together we’re the _____ and the ___________, existing in perfect harmony. Do you feel this way too? Are you willing to take your chances on a _________ like me and give me your _________? I’ll eagerly await your ________.

Love,
***
Dear Baby,

I do not know how to express the conflicting emotions that have surged like a storm through my heart all night long. I only know that first and foremost in all my thoughts has been the glorious confirmation you gave me last night – without effort, unconsciously, of course – of all I have ever thought of your mind and heart.

You have the greatest soul, the noblest nature, the sweetest, most loving heart I have ever known, and my love and admiration for you have increased so much since we’ve known each other that it still amazes me.

You are more wonderful and lovely in my eyes than you ever were before; and my pride and joy and gratitude that you should love me with such a perfect love are beyond all expression.

Love Always,
***
Dear _______,

We’ve been friends for so long. There have been lots of tears and so much laughter between us. I feel closer to you than anyone else. I’ve listened and hurt every time you fell in love, longing to be the one in your arms.

I’ve been there for you when every one of your relationships fell apart. You listened and cried with me when we found out about the cancer and you stood by my side through all of it. Now is the time to tell you that the waiting is over.

The love you so desperately seek is here in my arms. You’ve often asked why I’m not interested in any of the men who hit on me when we’re all out. I’ve always told you they weren’t the one for me.

Now I’m telling you that you are the one for me. You’re the one I dream about. No one can make me laugh like you, even when I’m knee deep in tears. The reason I’ve been alone for five longs years is this: I’ve been waiting for you to see the love in my eyes that’s only for you.

I’ll wait forever if that’s how long it takes. I need you. I miss you when you’re gone, and I hurt when you’re sad. I love you, Brian, for everything you are.

Love Always,
***
Dear _______,

We have been friends for such a long time now. Everyday spent with you is like a wonderland of new surprises. I have sat back, watched, and listened to you fall in love so many times.

If you only knew that there is a true love waiting for you. One that will never die or grow tired. You make me feel brand new; a hug from you is like being lifted into heaven.

But these are words I’ll never say, and so I will just continue to sit back and love you in silence.

Love always,

2 responses to “Love Letters

Leave a Reply

